Somebody Cares International

A true witness rescues lives - Proverbs 14:25

Artículos en Español

Somebody Cares International

Need Prayer? Youtube RSS

Chapters

U.S. CHAPTERS

Somebody Cares Baltimore
P.O. Box 10877 
Baltimore MD 21234
Contact: Matt Stevens, Director
Phone: 443.420.4205
Email: matt@somebodycares.be
www.somebodycaresbaltimore.org
U.S. CHAPTERS
Somebody Cares Picayune
Resurrection Life Church
795 Memorial Blvd.
Picayune MS 39466
Contact: Allan Hickman, Senior Pastor
Phone: 601.798.4511
Email: pastorallen@rlministry.org 
Somebody Cares Brazos Valley
P.O. Box 2866 Bryan TX 77805
Contact: J.J. Ramirez, SOS Ministries 
Phone: 979.775.5357 
Email: jjramirez@saveourstreetsministries.org
www.saveourstreetsministries.org
Contact: Dr. Stuart Quartemont, Medical Missions International
Phone: 979.690.1705
Email: drsrq@juno.com
http://mmitexas.org
Somebody Cares St. Augustine
Contact: John Clifton, Director
Phone: 904.540.5588
Email:john@somebodycaresstaug.org
http://somebodycaresstaug.org/

 

Somebody Cares San Antonio
6351 Rittiman Road
San Antonio TX 78218
Contact: Seth Kuehn
Phone: 210.223.4707
Email: skuehn@dailybreadministries.org

Somebody Cares Denver
Church in the City
2280 E. 16th Avenue
Denver CO 80206
Contact: Pastor Michael Walker, Director
Phone: 303.322.5733
Email: michael@citcba.com

Somebody Cares SE Texas
PO Box 0324
Beaumont TX 77704
Contact: Russ Riedmueller, President
Email: russ@crownpipe.com
(*currently inactive
Somebody Cares Houston
5005 West 34th Street
Houston TX 77092
Contact: Emily Zavala
Email:
emily@somebodycares.org
Phone: 713.621.1498
Fax: 713.621.2076 
Somebody Cares Tampa Bay
PO Box 4486

Clearwater FL 33758
Contact: Daniel Bernard, President/Founder 
Phone: 727.536.2273
Email: daniel@sctb.org
www.sctb.org 
Somebody Cares Humble
117 Granberry Street
Humble TX 77338
Contact: Dr. Buddy Hicks
Phone: 281.548.3337
Email: 
buddy@drbuddyhicks.com

Somebody Cares York
2309 East Philadelphia Street
York PA
Contact: Pastor Jim Herbert
Phone: 717.840.0840

Somebody Cares Jasper/Newton Counties
First Baptist Church of Kirbyville
105 North Barrow
Kirbyville TX 75956
Contacts: Pastors Charles & Beverly Burchett
Phone: 409.423.2739

 

Somebody Cares New England
358 Washington Street
Haverhill MA 01832
Contact: Marlene Yeo, Director
Phone: 978-912-7626
Email: office@somebodycaresne.org
www.somebodycaresne.org

 

 

INTERNATIONAL CHAPTERS
Somebody Cares Brazil
Contact: Dr. James & Dr. Andrea Alvarez, Directors
Email: andjames@terra.com.br

 

Somebody Cares Caribbean
Kingston, Jamaica
Contact: Rev. Niala Ricketts, Director
Email: naila@prayer2000.org
Somebody Cares Fiji
Rev. Suliasi Kurolo, Director
Contact: Loata
Email: cmf@wjcentre.com.fj
Somebody Cares Scotland
Aberdeen, Scotland
Contact: Brian & Jenny Taylor
Email: bhudsontaylor@hotmail.com

 

Become A Partner In Caring! Donate Now!

http://blogsearch.google.com/blogsearch?scoring=d&partner=wordpress&q=link:http://somebodycares.org/