Somebody Cares International

A true witness rescues lives - Proverbs 14:25

Artículos en Español

Somebody Cares International

Need Prayer? Youtube RSS

Chapters

US CHAPTERS

Somebody Cares Brazos Valley

P.O. Box 2866
Bryan, TX 77805

(979) 775-5357
J.J. Ramirez, SOS Ministries
jjramirez@saveourstreetsministries.org
(936)333-5819
Dr. Stuart Quartemont, Medical Missions Int’l
drsrq@juno.com
Somebody Cares St. Augustine

www.somebodycareseveryday.com

(904) 540-5588
John Clifton
john@somebodycaresstaug.org
 
 
 
 
Somebody Cares Denver

Church in the City
2280 E 16th Avenue
Denver, CO 80206

(303) 322-5733
Pastor Michael Walker, Director
michael@citcba.com
Somebody Cares SE Texas

PO Box 0324
Beaumont, TX 77704

Russ Reidmueller, President
russ@crownpipe.com
Somebody Cares Houston

5005 West 34th Street
Houston, TX 77092
Office: 713-621-1498
Fax: 713-621-2076
www.somebodycareshouston.com
Emily Zavala
emily@somebodycares.org

 

Somebody Cares Tampa Bay

www.sctb.org

PO Box 4486
Clearwater, FL 33758

(727) 536-2273
Daniel Bernard, President/Founder
daniel@sctb.org
Somebody Cares Humble

Dr. Buddy Hicks
buddy@drbuddyhicks.com

Somebody Cares San Antonio

6351 Rittiman Road
San Antonio, TX 78218
210-223-4707
Seth Kuehn

Somebody Cares Jasper/Newton Counties

105 North Barrow
Kirbyville, TX 75956
409-423-2739
First Baptist Church of Kirbyville
Pastors Charles & Beverly Burchett
Contact: Rhonda

Somebody Cares Warren/Jamestown

Dundy & Holly Aipolaini

dundy777@gmail.com

Somebody Cares New England

P.O. Box 5032
Haverhill, MA 01835
978-912-7626
www.somebodycaresne.org
Contact: Marlene Yeo

Somebody Cares York

2309 East Philadelphia Street
York, PA
(717) 840-0840
Jim Herbert

 

Somebody Cares Picayune

795 Memorial Blvd.
Picayune, MS 39466
601-798-4511
Resurrection Life Church
Allan Hickman, Senior Pastor

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL CHAPTERS

Somebody Cares Brazil

James and Andrea Alvarez
andjames@terra.com.br

 

Somebody Cares Caribbean

Kingston, Jamaica
Re. Niala Ricketts
naila@prayer2000.org

Somebody Cares Fiji

Rev. Suliasi Kurolo
Contact: Loata
cmf@wjcentre.com.fj

Somebody Cares Scotland

Aberdeen, Scotland
Brian Taylor
bhudsontaylor@hotmail.com

 

Become a Partner in Caring! Donate Now!

http://blogsearch.google.com/blogsearch?scoring=d&partner=wordpress&q=link:http://somebodycares.org/