Somebody Cares International

A true witness rescues lives - Proverbs 14:25

Artículos en Español

Somebody Cares International

Need Prayer? Youtube RSS

Blog

Appeal to Heaven for an Awakening (Dec 1-21, 2014)

Houston Prayer Gatherings

December 1-21, 2014

All services start at 7pm unless otherwise noted

Mon. Dec 1 — Calvary Community Church,  7550 Cherry Park Dr, Houston, TX 77095 –  Jeff McGee

Tues. Dec 2 — Latter Day Deliverance Revival  Church, 4036 Lyons Ave, Houston, TX 77020 – Bishop Roy Kossie

Wed. Dec 3 — The Encourager Church, 10950 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77043 – Gabi Soltau

Thurs. Dec 4 — New Covenant Church, 901 Wilson Rd, Humble, TX 77338 (w/Reinhard Bonnke regional prayer gathering)

Fri. Dec 5 — Church of the Nations, 14311 Auto Parkway, Houston, TX 77083 — Yemi & Rebekah Ayodele

Sat. Dec 6 — As One Light – U of H Campus- BSM Building 4801 Calhoun Rd, Houston, TX 77004 – Natasha Solce-Miller

Sun. Dec 7 — Pipeline Church,120 E Main St, Humble, TX 77338 –Mike & Shari May – * 3pm start time

Mon. Dec 8 — Turning Point Ministries, Covenant Word Church, 367 E. NASA Parkway, Webster, TX 77598 – Russell  & Nadine Naisbitt

Tues. Dec 9 — West Houston Christian Center, 11300 Wilcrest Green Dr., Houston, TX 77042 – Jack  & Mary Jean Pidgeon

Wed. Dec 10 — Dayspring Church, 24277 FM Road 1314, Porter, TX 77365 – Oliver & Janice Stillwell

Thurs. Dec 11 — New Haven HOP,6262 Creekside Green Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77389 –  Hank & Marilyn Marion

Fri. Dec 12 — New Life Church, 10800 Hammerly Blvd, Houston, TX 77043 – Dusty & Mary Kemp

Sat. Dec 13 —  Mosaic HOP at Church on the Rock, Katy Tx – Randy Campbell

Sun. Dec 14 — Greater Harvest Community Church, 2121 Genoa Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77505  – James Crum *6pm start time

Mon. Dec 15 — Baytown Church at Celebration of Life Church,   120 South Alexander Dr, Baytown, TX  77520 – Cassy Smith

Tues. Dec 16 — Vietnamese Baptist Church, 6100 Ridgemont St, Houston, TX 77087 –Khanh Nuynh

Wed. Dec 17 — Gateway Fellowship, 25314 Zube Rd, Hockley, TX 77447 – James  & Cindy Long

Thurs. Dec 18 — Primera Iglesia Church, 3402 Runnels Street, Houston, TX 77003 – Juan Cantu

Fri. Dec 19 — Freedom Outpost Houston, 2800 Antoine Ste 2842, Houston, Tx 77092

Sat. Dec 20 — Evangelical Formosan Church, 401 North Texas Ave, Webster, TX  77598 —  Brian Horner

Sun. Dec 21 — The Stafford Centre, 10505 Cash Rd, Stafford, TX 77477Multi-Group Night – Gideon Stanley *6 pm start time

 

.

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *